Trump-never wrong

tdy_jackson_trump_161117-nbcnews-ux-1080-600(Information in this post from www.mediate.com)

Forget what you believe in.  Forget what political party you subscribe to.  Forget everything you’ve read, every video you’ve watched about politics and just read this:

In an interview with Fox News, an incredibly “unbiased news” organization, our fearless leader displayed his endearing narcissistic personality yet again.

Fox employee Brian Kilmeade asked in the interview that aired Tuesday, “You have said, ‘I can take hits when it’s justified.’ Can you give me an example of a time when somebody was critical of you and you’ve thought, ‘I deserved that hit. I deserved that column. I deserved that’?”

Trump loosely considered the question for a moment, then quickly said, “No, probably not. I could never do that probably,” he said to laughs from the Fox & Friends trio.

Shortly after that Kilmeade gave the Donald a chance to redeem himself:

Kilmeade continued, “Do you ever think to yourself, ‘Wow I screwed that up. Wow I kind of deserved that hit’?”

“Yeah, yeah sure,” Trump admitted sheepishly, “and you know what, honestly, if I do that, and that does happen, and if I take a hit, I won’t give you any additional ammunition but over the years you make a mistake. I fully understand when they hit you.”

It’s amazing to me that Trump’s first instinct is to never take responsibility for anything he’s done or anything he’s said.  Instead, blame the “fake” news, blame everyone who holds a different view.

Again, Trump is that terrible Ex-husband/wife who can never take responsibility for anything because he’s always right.  That’s Duh’Merica’s President.

Duh’Merica gets what Duh’Merica deserves.

Leave a Reply

