kayne sucks again (satan’s thorny dick)

If hell and Satan did in fact exist, I can absolutely picture Satan’s cock having thousands of fiery, sharp thorns protruding from its shaft.  And I can also absolutely picture Kayne West kneeling at Satan’s feet and deep throating his thorny cock until a billion demon seeds riddle his insides.  (the satan cock reference is inspired by Bill Hicks)

This narcissistic fuck-stick just never stops.  I’m starting to truly believe that I live in the Matrix and that some programmer has created “Experiment-Kayne” just to fuck with us all.  Well, the programmer is winning.

Oh and spare me the “he’s a genius” bull shit.  If that thought ever enters your mind, make sure to watch the below video.  It does have over 56 million views, which is another sign that we are living in end times.

Kayne did have a couple of good songs, but only a couple.  You know who else had a couple of good songs????  Gerardo; remember Rico Suave??

I’m constantly baffled when I listen to Kayne speak about himself.  He truly feels he is as important as Walt Disney, Steve Jobs and Picasso.  I do wonder what exactly he has done to think so highly of himself.

Well, he did marry a girl with a big ass who became famous for fucking an even shittier rapper and putting the video on the internet.  He can never “unbind” himself from that truth.

When will he ever stop?  Maybe Satan’s cock will one day break Kayne in half and leave him in a heap of itsy, bitsy pieces and we all be spared any more incoherent genius babbling.

(yes, I do realize I am a part of the problem by even writing about Kayne, but I can’t help it.)

Leave a Reply

