kayne (don’t do it Zuckerberg)

(I feel like I need to re-post this in light of Kayne dropping another deuce….. I mean new album.  Hey Mark Zuckerberg, before you give this douche any money, see the below video.)

I have plenty of disdain for Kim Kardashian (Becoming Kim K) and almost as much for her husband Kayne.

Bill Hicks once said, “You do a commercial, you’re off the artistic roll call forever.  End of story.” 

Well, I’m pretty sure if Hicks was alive today and watched Kayne’s video “Bound 2” he would have included Kayne in this category without exception.  A matter of fact, if Hicks were alive to see this video, he probably would have spooned his eyeballs out of their sockets with plastic sporks.

Forget whatever you liked about Kayne before this video.  Forget everything.  He could have cured cancer the day before this video aired and it would not have mattered.  This video is 100% hot garbage.  When I first watched it, I thought it was a Saturday Night Live parody.

Then I realized that Kayne was actually trying to portray this as “artistic.”  Sorry Kayne, but the parody by Seth Rogen and Jame Franco is truly artistic.

Kayne had some talent, but then was derailed by Kim’s ass and titties and everything will go downhill from there.  Sure Kayne, you can call this video art.  And I can call it horribly shitty art.  I win.

I, Duh’Merica, am declaring you officially removed from the artistic roll call.  Nice try asshole.

 

3 thoughts on “kayne (don’t do it Zuckerberg)

  1. Uh, oh. I might be too intellectual and emotionally healthy to comprehend much of the pop culture references in here, even though I ate last night’s brownie crumbs off my desk this morning, but I’ll give it a shot.

    Kanye = Narcissistic Personality Disorder with a little Borderline Personality Disorder and Attachment Disorder on the side. Might be talented, don’t know. I listen to the alternative rock station, 80s, and NPR. You know, old folks stuff.

    Mark Zuckerberg = A face you just wanna punch. You’re not exactly sure why, but you’re positive you’ll feel good about it afterwards.

    Kim Kardashian = Giant Vaseline ass, from family who elevated affluenza and vocal fry to an art. Will die in twenty years from cancer brought on by rampant anxiety and daddy issues.

    Bill Hicks = Not really familiar with him because I spend too much time binge watching Christopher Hitchens and TED Talks.

    Seth Rogen = His laugh makes me want to punch him right after I punch Zuckerberg. I only saw him on Real Time with Bill Maher.

    James Franco = Seven kinds of insecurity in one pair of pants. I keep waiting for him to go, “Boo! Just kidding, I really AM a grown up.”

Leave a Reply

