I Love Hispanics

(Given the current political climate regarding immigration, I feel this will always be relevant)

I live in Florida and I constantly hear people bitching about the Hispanic population here.  And I’m tired of it.  Personally I like most Hispanics and here are 10 reasons why:

    1. They work hard
    2. They contributed to nearly all residential/commercial construction in Florida
    3. Their food absolutely kicks ass
    4. Univision has some of the hottest women I’ve ever seen (i watch it on mute)
    5. Their midget wrestling cracks me up
    6. They are genuinely nice people (from my experiences)
    7. They are incredibly gifted coke dealers
    8. Did I mention the midget wrestlers???
    9. Half of them are named “Jesus”
    10. They are stupendous landscapers.

This is mostly tongue-n-cheek, but seriously, I will take a Hispanic any day over a dumb ass redneck, white trailer trash or black trash.  I do get tired of them not paying any taxes though and how can each male claim 8 on their withholding? Damn clever.

2 thoughts on “I Love Hispanics

  1. I’m with you on this.

    I once hired a Chinese contractor to do some work on my house and he had a crew of Hispanics – these men were out at 6am and up till 10pm or later. They worked their asses off. Instead of bringing in an earth mover, my contractor made these men physically DIG my house’s foundation, re-bolster and re-pour new concrete foundation. Un-freaking-believable (and I live in China).

Leave a Reply

