Malaysian Word Play

I’ve always been intrigued by the word “Malaysia”.  I’m not sure why, but it just sounds a bit cool.  But what really sounds cool to me is when I use the word for other meanings than it’s intended for.

Please enjoy my Malaysian word play:

  • I stepped in a puddle and got some weird Malaysia between my toes
  • I bent my wife over last night and gave her the Nasty Malaysia, she’s so lucky
  • A guy mugged me yesterday outside the 7-11, he said, Hands up bitch, give me all your Malaysia.”  I didn’t know what to do.
  • Breaking news; a Spotted Malaysia escaped from the San Diego Zoo this morning, be on the lookout.
  • Obama stated that a Declining Malaysia is the main problem for the economic downturn.
  • HBO’s new hit show, Dancing With Malaysia, premiers this Sunday
  • Raven said, “That’s So Malaysian

I really have no ill feeling towards Malaysia, but I couldn’t resist.

4 thoughts on “Malaysian Word Play

  1. Thanks Emily. This originated from my xanga page. I made a joke one day and the Malaysians on there gave me a bunch of shit, it was weird, but got me thinking.

Leave a Reply

