another pit bull mauling (surprise)

pitbullidiotI’m still trying to figure out why my pit bull posts are the most popular on my site.  I’ve written a hundred other posts I thought were better, but whatever.  I guess Duh’Merica loves their pit bulls, pythons and trailers.

9 Year Old Boy Mauled to Death

http://fox8.com/2016/01/05/9-year-old-california-boy-mauled-to-death-by-sisters-pit-bulls/

Dear pit bull defenders- please explain this one to me.  Never mind, Golden Retrievers would have done the same thing.

Related posts: Pit Bulls, White Trash & Ghetto A-Holes, Pit Bull Snacks on Boy’s Genitals, Pit Bull Parade

Leave a Reply

