A Redneck Conversation

(I’m reposting this because rednecks crack me up)

Billy Bob: Hey Skeeter

Skeeter:  Whut??

Billy Bob: We gonna get some fried wolf knuckles for lunch?

Skeeter: Nah, how bouts some fried mayonnaise balls, dipped in some Ranch

Billy Bob:  Hells yeah

Skeeter: Fried mayo balls reminds me of that time I gave my love muscle to that girl with the fine turd cutter.

Billy Bob: You mean that chick down by the lake last summer??

Skeeter: No dumbass, that girl we met at the swap meet down by the dollar store, ‘member I traded her my Dale Jr. jacket for some shotgun shells??

Billy Bob: Oh yeah, I think so

Skeeter: Then we went out back behind the port-o-let and I fucked her mouth real hard.  ‘Member, you were taking pictures and tossing the mayo balls into my mouth while I partied all on her gums?

Billy Bob:  Oh shit!  I ‘member that, you were rocking her teeth like ACDC.  Wasn’t her name Claire?

Skeeter: Yep, Claire.  She had the softest cock gums and her ass was fine like a Dusty Rhodes elbow.

Billy Bob:  But isn’t Claire your sister??

Skeeter:  Shut the fuck up.

Leave a Reply

