fucking with people on craigs list

  • Fucking w people on craigs list

    I came across a great website called http://www.dontevenreply.com, the guy fucks with people who post classified ads, so I decided to try it for myself, it was fun.  Check  out my back and forth with a lady who was trying to barter Baby Formula:

    Original Add: want to barter 2 UNOPENED cans of enfamil for a diaper cake lime green and brown
    thanks

    (From Me)I will trade you my pet iguana for them. His name is Teddy and he just isn’t good with kids, he keeps urinating on my 3 month old daughter.  I think he’s trying to mark his territory or something.  Other than that, he’s pretty cool.
    let me know
    James

    (From Sally)I have kids too you know… who said anything about pets anyway??????

    (From Sally)how about you go f* yourself ??

    (From Me)Sally,
    I had no idea you had kids.  Just because someone is trying to trade baby formula for a diaper cake doesn’t necessarily mean they have children.  First off, I’ve never even eaten a diaper cake before.  I thought it was some type of fancy recycling gimmick.

    One time before I had any children, I bartered a breast pump for 6 cloth diapers just because I thought it was a good deal, not because I had breasts or children.

    I’m sorry you aren’t interested in bartering the baby formula for my pet iguana Teddy.  If the urination problem is bothering you, I think it’s because he likes boy babies better than girls. Are your kids boys?  Anyway, my Korean neighbor Kim has been asking me for months to take Teddy off my hands, I might just let him have it.

    If you change your mind, let me know.  If not, good luck.

    Thanks
    James

    (From Me)Hey Sally,
    Any luck bartering the baby formula yet?  My neighbor Kim took Teddy off my hands.
    If you still want to trade, I have a “like new” breast pump I would be willing to trade.  It’s in great condition, only used 4 or 5 times.  I sterilized it just yesterday.
    let me know
    James

    (From Sally)They’re gone. Thanx

    Sent from my Verizon Wireless BlackBerry

    (From Me)Of pooey, keep me in mind next time you run out of food stamps
    take care
    james

    (From Sally)Food stamps? Let me tell u something J,the person who bought those was offered receipts 4 them . U, ur baby and ur pet iguana can go fuck yourselves. Get a motherfucking life

    Sent from my Verizon Wireless BlackBerry

    (From Me)Sally,
    Why so much anger and bad language?  My baby has nothing to do with this, nor does my iguana Teddy.  Teddy’s gone anyway, my neighbor Kim took him the other day.  You shouldn’t get that mad just because I confused food stamps with WIC, jeez, my bad.
    You put the add up and I was just trying to make a trade.  I thought that’s what “barter” meant.

    by the way, it’s anatomically impossible for me to have sex with myself, gosh that’s just loony

    So, did you want to trade for the breast pump or not?

    peace be with you
    james

    (From Sally)Listem, James, Teddy, Baby, baby momma….. Please do NOT contact me again as my items are long GONE !   I’m NOT on WIC or any kind of gvmt assistance I dont qualify.  The formula was bought for a BABY SHOWER Im throwing but the baby’s already getting WIC being that the person Im helping is pretty much homeless and has no job. I had already spent the $ and all  I wanted was to help someone in need with gently used baby things or a diaper cake. I DO NOT want your iguana or any brest pump. Use that to pump your dick, sounds like you need to get off and leave me the fuck alone. This is the last notice, another email from this address and Im contacting the local authorities. You are harassing me.  My husband works for the county and that will not be a lost cause. Get a life

7 thoughts on “fucking with people on craigs list

Leave a Reply

