DUH’America II (The Kardashian Effect)

“Watching television is like taking black spray paint to your third eye?” Bill Hicks

(I know this happened a while ago, but I fucking hate the Kardashians, so here it is again)

I saw that someone threw flour on Kim Kardashian at some bull-shit red carpet event recently and now she’s going to press charges.  First, before we think about this horrible (sarcasm) event let‘s think about just exactly who Kim K is.

Her dad was a lawyer, he died.  Her next dad was on a Wheaties box and if he has one more plastic surgery his mouth will surely swallow his entire head.

She’s physically attractive, has a big ass, fucked a rapper, filmed it and put it online.  SHEBANG, FAMOUS. 

Let that sink in for a minute.  That’s right, DUH’America, you are responsible for creating the Kardashians.

She fucked a rapper and videotaped it= FAMOUS

She has a nice, big ass= FAMOUS

She has no discernible talent besides dressing like a whore=FAMOUS

She was in Playboy=FAMOUS

One word; WHY????

Why Americans, do you watch her shows, buy magazines to read about her??  Do women want to be like her?  Sadly, I think many women do want to be her and that’s terribly sad.  So sad in fact that I think this is yet another reason why China is going to win.

The Rickshaw Express is coming our way.  Yes, I know, for those of you who read my blog, China winning is a recurring theme.  Sorry, but I just can’t help myself.

Sometimes I think Americans have too much freedom.  Too much freedom to forget about the important things in life; things like reading books, learning about world cultures, learning to help out those people who are in need, learning that the earth is not the center of the universe, learning that there is no God or Buddha or Krishna, or Allah, etc.

We are just a function of the universe.   We are an evolved species that appears to be de-evolving and regressing.  I know I continue to suggest that China will one day win.  I could be wrong.  We could destroy ourselves before China gets the chance to take over.  That’s probably more likely.

Anyway, I think I started this post about Kim Kardashian getting flower splattered over her vacant head.  Fuck her, fuck your television, fuck Hollywood, fuck all you who are devoid of rational thought and fuck anyone who thinks the Kardashian Effect is not real.  If you don’t believe me, go to a fucking mall.  Sorry for all the cursing, but America is pissing me off and I’m an American.

2 thoughts on “DUH’America II (The Kardashian Effect)

Leave a Reply

