The Whore Gimmick

I’ve been going through my computer and found something I wrote back when Tiger Woods and Jesse James were fucking every woman on the planet.  I’m posting it because it applies nicely to our current society, just insert any celebrity name and the shoe fits.

I noticed that there are tons of groups on Facebook dedicated to calling Jesse James a dick and bashing Tiger Woods.

Thanks to Tiger and Jesse, we now have a new epidemic sweeping the land that I like to call The Whore Gimmick.”  What is it you ask?  Simple, I will explain.

Not only is America the home of the free land of the brave, but it’s also now the home of where any whore can use her tits and pussy to make a quick buck.

Not that being a whore is some new concept, it’s just finally popular and socially acceptable now.   Thank you TMZ, thank you Entertainment Tonight, thanks to every popular web-blog out there who gives these sluts an avenue for making money.

Personally, if I were Tiger or Jesse, I would sue the whores I fucked who are now making money off their dicks for half of the proceeds they make from going public.

After all, had they not fucked them, they wouldn’t be in the spotlight at all and wouldn’t be able to sell their stories, their panties and their lame excuses for why they spread their legs.

Most people get it; I mean what could be more fun than fucking a celebrity?  I guess making money from fucking a celebrity could be more fun.

But what I don’t get is why these whores don’t get pregnant.  A baby would keep that money train rolling for years.  Someone needs to educate these whores a little better.

I think what’s most disturbing to me is the potential message being sent to all the young girls and women in our society.  Do we really want to send the message that all a woman has to do to become famous is to fuck a celebrity?

Maybe a larger lesson could be learned here.  Hey Tiger, hey Jesse, stop texting these whores you dumb asses.   If you want to cheat effectively then you need to hire someone in your entourage who is the “Designated Whore Texter.”  Shit, how hard can this be?

In the meantime, “I pledge allegiance to the United States of where anyone can spread their legs and instantly become a millionaire.”  Sometimes I wish I was a hot chick, I would blow anyone for a cool million.

Cheers

One thought on “The Whore Gimmick

Leave a Reply

