Mad, Dumb-Ass Pit Bull Defender (Hilarious)

Well, a while ago, I wrote a post about Pit Bulls and how I get tired of hearing people defending them.  Pit Bulls, White Trash & Ghetto Fabulous A-Holes

I thought it may get some negative feedback and below are the comments from a Pit Bull lover and my replies:

June: “Your so fucking stupid! Go look up what breeds of dogs have the most attacks per year! I have 3 pit bulls and a 3 yr old and 3 month old baby! U make me sick! I trust my pit bulls! Can’t trust my blue heeler with my children or other animals at all.. now answer this TRUTHFULLY! HAVE YOU EVER EVEN MET A PIT BULL?! HAVE YOU BEEN ATTACKED? HAVE YOU EVER BEEN BITTEN BY A DOG?! AND WHAT FUCKING BREED WAS IT?!”

My response: Hey June, looks like you are fucking stupid. I always support free speech, but please don’t resort to name calling on my blog. I approved the comment this time, but won’t again, unless you can exhibit some characteristics of someone who understands how to use opposable thumbs.

Dog Attack Deaths and Maimings, U.S. & Canada,
September 1982 to December 26, 2011

By compiling U.S. and Canadian press accounts between 1982 and 2011, Merritt Clifton, editor of Animal People, shows the breeds most responsible for serious injury and death.
The combination of pit bulls, rottweilers, their close mixes and wolf hybrids:

77% of attacks that induce bodily harm
73% of attacks to children
81% of attack to adults
68% of attacks that result in fatalities
76% that result in maiming

June: “Your Soo wrong about the pitbull breed! I watched a dalmation kill my friend as a child! Tore his face off from the back of his scalp! I have owned pit bulls for over 10 years and trust them completely with my 3 yr old and 3 month old. I also have a blue heeler who cannot be left alone with the children and kills cats. I had over 100 stiches and many surgeries to fix what a lab did when I was attacked. Ur SOOO idiotic to think pit bulls are Soo bad. Every breed of dog can be mean its how you raise them dumb ass! U people make me sick!”

My Response: Hey dumbass, I like Pitbulls, always have. Not a day goes by that I don’t read about a Dalmation ripping off some kids face. (sarcasm) Do you live in a trailer? Re-read my post, I never said pit bulls were “Soo bad.” Please go back to your tanning bed, heat up your Ramen Noodles, watch an episode of Cops, feed your Pythons and keep breast feeding your 3 year-old.

I have to admit, I kind of enjoyed that and thought I took it easy on her.

22 thoughts on “Mad, Dumb-Ass Pit Bull Defender (Hilarious)

  1. You, my friend, are absolutely awesome….and you clearly fucking stupid 2!
    This exchange made me so happy. Thank you for sharing it. How your head didn’t burst when responding is astonishing 🙂

    For the record, I also watched a dalmatian kill my friend and his entire family with one big bite as a child, but you don’t hear me bitching. Everyone has rough patches, June.
    And who ‘meets’ or ‘trusts’ dogs? haha

  2. You got me all wrong and from the looks and sound of it ur the white trailor trash! Tanning bed haha! If only you knew who I really am haha.. ill talk to you however I feel like and nothing you have said even remotely shows you like the pit bull breed, your as bad as the people fighting and breeding them! Here are some real facts! Oh don’t try to take it easy ill take whatever you can give DUMB ASS!
    Pit Bulls have locking jaws – FICTION. Pit Bulls can’t lock their jaws. Their jaws are constructed just like any other dog. In fact if you take the x-ray of a Chihuahua and compare it to that of a Pit Bull, you will see that they are both the same except for the size difference.

    Pit Bulls are unpredictable and more likely to bite than other dogs -FICTION. Pit Bulls are no more vicious than Golden Retrievers, Beagles or other popular dogs! In a recent study of 122 dog breeds by the American Temperament Testing Society (ATTS), Pit Bulls achieved a passing rate of 83.9%. That’s as good or better than Beagles … 78.2%, and Golden Retrievers … 83.2%. How did your favorite breed do? See for yourself – go to: http://www.ATTS.org

    Pit Bulls are good with children – FACT. Pit Bulls always test high as one of the most stable breeds of dogs in the country. These statistics can be found with the American Temperament Test Society of the United States, where they always fall as one of the top five most stable dogs. Because of this, they are extremely patient and tolerant of children.

    All Pit Bulls will “snap” and attack a person sooner or later – FICTION. Pit Bulls are a very popular breed and rarely attack. Pit Bulls are very powerful animals, so when something does go wrong, it usually makes the news. Almost all Pit Bull attacks have involved unaltered Pit Bulls, so it is very important to have your Pit Bull spayed or neutered as soon as possible. Additionally, serious Pit Bull attacks rarely involve spayed/neutered Pit Bulls who have received proper training and socialization.

    Pit Bulls are good for first time dog owners – FICTION. Although this breed is fantastic with people, they can be a challenge. They are extremely strong and athletic dogs and unless the owner is prepared to attend a training program and have a secure and structured living environment, I would not recommend this breed for your first dog.

    Pit Bulls are good dogs for apt./condo living – FACT. Though Pit Bulls are athletic and love to get out and play, if they had their druthers, they would be sleeping on the couch, 24/7. They are short coated dogs and do not do well outside in the cold weather or very hot weather. They don’t shed too much and are easily groomed, thus making them the ultimate indoor dog.

    “Red nose” Pit Bulls are more aggressive – FICTION. Are blondes dumb? Do redheads have a quicker temper? Of course not. “Red nose” is simply a color/style. They have a lighter pigment such as a pinkish nose with yellow/green eyes. They act no different than black, brindle, or white Pit Bulls.

    Pit Bulls are easy to train – FACT. Extremely easy to train. All they want to do is please you. As they are so sensitive to your feelings, verbal training comes easily with this breed.

    Pit Bulls cannot be with other dogs and/or cats – FICTION. This is probably the biggest misconception and biggest misunderstanding when it comes to this breed. With proper training and handling, your Pit Bull can learn to live peacefully in the company of other dogs and often cats as well

    • I didn’t even mention half of that shit you are talking about. You are right, pit bulls are not dangerous. I have to run, I’m going to break up a vicious Beagle fighting ring in the ghetto. And who are you?

      • So do all people get involved with human trafficking? Brb, I have to go break up a black bear human traficking ring.

    • The importation of the Dogo Argentino, Fila Brasileiro, Japanese tosa, American pit bull terrier or pit bull terrier, and Perro de Presa Canario or Presa Canario into Australia is absolutely prohibited.

      Was retorted with http://www.abc.net.au/news/2011-12-12/banning-breeds-wont-stop-dog-attacks-experts-say/3726852

      People train dogs as guard dogs and for personal protection (not family protection) and guess which dogs are the most reliable to ‘neutralize’ the threat /intruder. It spreads further by inadequate anchor points for leads, improper fencing, lack of training and obedience. Although all dogs can easily fall under this category (and as owners of more aggressive breeds train harder) the attacks are lessening… Not sure if because the world and American states are banning specific breeds, but hey, even the attacks are proven to dwindle in the statistics…

      Seriously, it was obvious SandyTongue wasn’t attacking the breed, but was attacking dog owners who basically shouldn’t own dogs (or just known aggressive breeds). Now stop hiding behind your 3 wimped pit (iful)bulls, and step out from the shadow of anonymity.

    • Seems to me you and I are the only people on here that know a single damn thing about pit bulls. I have a rescue pit named Capone and he is the sweetest dog my family has had besides my OTHER pit (he’s a puppy), Ace. People need to understand that pits are COMPLETELY equal to any other dog that there is.
      TO ALL HATERS: You got something to say? Come at me bro. I’ve done enough research. I’m not afraid to stand up for their rights and prove their innocence and end their discrimination. So come at me. Lets see what all your stupid uneducated minds have to say to me.
      Also June, there is a Facebook group called Keep The Breed. Trying to prove their innocence, stand up for their rights, end discrimination, and we also post pictures of the sweeties (also known as any pit you can name that wasn’t raised by trash people)
      again, TO ALL HATERS: COME AT ME

  3. I am not a rocket scientist. But I think the essence of TheSandy Tongues argument was that irresponsible owners are responsible for violence committed by dogs hence the part of the title thats said White Trash and Ghetto Fabulous assholes.

    Pitbulls were bred and I quote: to be used as catch dogs for semi-wild cattle and hogs, to hunt, to drive livestock, and as family companions some have been selectively bred for their fighting prowess. I think that quote from Wikipedia shows that they can be train, aren’t all violent, can be great familial companions. If I return back to Wikipedia , under the topic of Dog fighting I find this sentence as well: “The American Pit Bull Terrier is the most popular breed used for fighting in North America.”

    I am an owner of 3 dogs and used to be a dog walker myself in college for money. I found nothing wrong with Sandy’s post. I didnt see it as an attack on Pitbulls especially looking at the conclusion of the post where he says:

    So, as long as America has Dumb Rednecks, Ghetto Fabulous Assholes, White Trash and men with small penises; Pit Bulls will always be dangerous.

    The conclusion wasnt that Pitbulls are always dangerous, they are dangerous when owned by Dumb Redneck, Ghetto Fabulous Asshole , White Trash etc. You yourself say the same thing when you say the following three things:

    Additionally, serious Pit Bull attacks rarely involve spayed/neutered Pit Bulls who have received proper training and socialization. (Not all owners make their dogs receive proper training and socialization)

    They are extremely strong and athletic dogs and unless the owner is prepared to attend a training program and have a secure and structured living environment, I would not recommend this breed for your first dog. (Key here is unless the owner makes their dogs receive proper training and socialization, again not all owners do that)

    With proper training and handling, your Pit Bull can learn to live peacefully in the company of other dogs and often cats as well (Key here is with proper training)

    Just my two cents
    Dave

  4. Pingback: Pit Bull Attacks a 3 year-old in Florida « the sandy tongue

  5. Pingback: Pit Bull Attacks a 3 year-old in Florida | Duh'Merica

  6. Pit bulls are not inherently evil things, per se, but considering that they are bred and owned for dogfighting in many cases…

    I suppose their not really more likely to attack as much as they are more physically capable of inflicting severe/legal injury.

  7. Excuse me it is how the dog is raised. Just like kids. I don’t give a crap about those stupid percentages. It doesn’t take a genius to realize that dogs aren’t mean unless they’re raised by shitheads. They have to be raised by cuddles and praise and squeaky toys. Not by whips and beatings. Thank you.

  8. Pingback: Pit Bull Snacks on Boy’s Genitals | Duh'Merica

  9. I’ve encountered many a dog in my time and the only one I was ever viciously attacked by was a pitbull. Do I think every pitbull I encounter is going to attack me? No. Do I think that there’s no such thing as a nice pitbull? Of course not. But I definitely think these dogs, like ALL dogs, can be dangerous. And based on the sheer fact that these animals are equipped to be a killing machine, even if they are the most trustful dog in the world, I’d still proceed with caution.

  10. Pingback: Pit Bull Parade | Duh'Merica

Leave a Reply

