2 Girls, 1 Cup

I actually think it’s called, “2 Girls 1 Cup.”  And it’s nasty as hell.  Apparently it’s when two girls get it on, shit in a cup and eat it for dessert.

Not that there’s anything wrong with being a fecalfeliac,  I mean not a day goes by that I don’t want to get sexy with a hot girl, then shit on her chest.  That’s hot as hell.

I was into something called “fore-heading” when I was in college.  Basically it’s when your receiving oral sex from your partner and right before you come, you pull your dick out of your partner’s mouth, whip around real fast and shit on their forehead.  It’s one of the most amazing climaxes ever documented, according to the BBC.

Anyway, I digress.  I think “Two Cups, One Girl” is fairly lame.  Who wants to watch one girl shit in two cups and then eat it?  I mean, who doesn’t want to watch that?

6 thoughts on “2 Girls, 1 Cup

  1. @dater: thanks for reading. Sorry about that, I have a knack for imprinting peoples minds with not so pretty images.

Leave a Reply

