Blog Awards and Deez Nutz

At first, I didn’t always appreciate being nominated for blog awards from other bloggers.

But that’s because I can be a intolerable, selfish asshole sometimes.

I now realize nominations are a great way to get to know other bloggers and share their talents.

Thanks MrMary, for nominating and always supporting me, I truly appreciate it.

Rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you
  • Describe 7 things about yourself
  • Nominate as many other bloggers as you want

Seven things about me:

  1. I have a terrible fear of public toilets
  2. If possible, I would resurrect Bill Hicks from the dead because I desperately want to hear his opinions about the current state of America
  3. I think 99% of politicians are absolutely full of shit and people who don’t realize that fact should be banned from talking
  4. I honestly worry that China will one day take over America and we will be eating fried golden retriever nuggets and getting to work via rickshaws
  5. I truly believe that the Kardashians are one of the worst influences for today’s children
  6. I am a truly sincere, caring person, even if some of my posts may not reflect that.
  7. I like to call my friends and ask them a question where their response to me is, “Who”.  Then I say “DEEZ NUTZ!!!!!”  I know it’s juvenile, but it cracks my ass up

NOMINATIONS:

Reclusewritings– some very interesting writing here

Trashbaggage’s Blog– always some humorous shit

Mooselicker- he may have similar toilet issues like me

Things Could Be Worse– seems like a cool guy even if he does like Boston sports teams

Wisethisnews– seems a bit clever

Uninspired Revolution– some cool stuff here

The Life of J-Wo– interesting

 

5 thoughts on “Blog Awards and Deez Nutz

Leave a Reply

