DUH’America CONCUSSED

So, more than 1800 former NFL players are suing the NFL now because they claim that the NFL hid facts about concussion dangers from them.

HOLY, FUCKING, SHIT.

Let’s take a closer look at this.  Football players who put helmets on and try to demolish every player on the other team are claiming that they didn’t realize concussions were bad for them

DANGER???:  Wow, so you mean to tell me that running full speed and crashing head first into another guy running full speed is bad for your head?????  I had no idea.

I hate to bring this up, but doesn’t this logic sound eerily familiar to the woman who sued McDonald’s because she claimed that she didn’t realize the hot coffee she ordered could burn her.

That calls for another, HOLY FUCKING, SHIT.

MALE EGO: I think what cracks me up the most about these football players is that every single one of them knew that playing football was damn dangerous.

That’s one of the main reasons men like the sport.  I played football and knew plenty of people who played and not one of them who quit football for any reason.  Men are young, dumb and full of EGO and cum.

It’s not manly to quite because you “could” get injured.  Give me a fucking break NFL players.

LAWYERS: Our litigious society needs to slow its roll, this is getting ridiculous.

Next thing you know someone is going to sue PepsiCo for becoming addicted to Mountain Dew.  HOLY SHIT, I think that’s me, I need to call 1-800-AMBULANCE CHASER and get paid.

I’m left wondering when all the ex-professional boxer lawsuits are going to hit.  I mean, who knew that being clocked in the head 300 times a night could be bad for you????  Those poor guys (sarcasm).

THE ANSWER: How about this DUH’America; take responsibility for your own actions.  If you partake in a job, in a sport, or any other activity that is dangerous, be prepared for any of the possible consequences that may occur.

Wow, that sounds almost profoundly logical and simple; exactly why it will never happen.  I put my head in my hands and wonder why people in this country are so FUCKING STUPID.

DUH’America; the majority of you are concussed and you don’t even realize it yet.  BLAH

2 thoughts on “DUH’America CONCUSSED

  1. I wholeheartedly agree with you. It’s becoming more and more apparent that law school is where common sense is fully eradicated from a human being. Why can’t a judge invoke the Law of You Should Have Known (insert painfully obvious situation here) Was Dangerous?

Leave a Reply

