So Hard to Be RICH

I travel to the Miami area quite a bit for work and I’m always amazed at some of the things I see.  The wealth in the Miami area is astounding and trust me, there is no recession over there.

I was at the Aventura Mall and some things I observed inspired this post.

This wasn’t your average mall.  This was a mall where half the parking lot was reserved for valet and I’ve never seen so many $100K vehicles in one small area.
It was truly mind blowing.  There were Bentleys, Rolls, Masserattis that made Mercedes look like a Yugo.

And There She Stood: I was walking into the mall when I saw her standing waiting on the valet attendant.  She was the A-Typical, rich Miami bitch.

From the top to the bottom:

*Platinum bleached blonde hair that looks like it will crack like peanut brittle if touched, every inch of her face over-sculpted with plastic surgery to the point that she may swallow her head with the next attempt at a smile,

*Fake DD tits that are at least 20 years older than the A cups she used to have,

*Louis Vitton bag the size of a midget hanging from her arm,

So, So Hard: It’s amazing how hard it is to be rich.  So much surgery, so much money wasted on designer clothes, so much attention paid to making sure everyone else knows you have money, so much effort to be just like everyone else.

Of course, there are plenty of rich people in the world who don’t act like this, but they don’t intrigue me like the “plastic monsters” who trip over their spiked heels on their way to the salon.

Wake up America, your greed is disgusting and only makes look like little piggies.

3 thoughts on “So Hard to Be RICH

  1. Word. Aging is part of life. What’s so bad about looking like a 50-year old (assuming one is at least 49)? I occasionally see people where I live who have had these treatments and most (I can think of one semi-exception, an older gal who had some no-doubt pricy work done). And fake boobs don’t even feel right.

    • Thanks for reading and commenting, I do appreciate it. It’s shocking to me that these women don’t realize how hideous they look. They must have some very expensive, magical mirrors.

Leave a Reply

